Account Closure and Deletion
On this page
While we are thrilled to have you here on the site with us, if you would like to close or delete your account with us, you can do so by reaching out to us directly, and stating your intention.
For account closure and deletion, we request that you contact us either through Live Support Chat or over the phone.
Closing your account means you will no longer have access to your accounts online or through our mobile app.
Please note that once the account is closed, we may not be able to reopen the account. Also, we may be required to retain some of your Personal Information to comply with legal obligations.
Was this article helpful?
Your feedback helps us improve Help Center content.